Forms & ApplicationsCommunity Information and AlertsSubmit TipsBraintree Police Sheild Top
Follow Us: facebook twitter

Contact Us

Office of the Chief of Police
Chief Paul J. Shastany
781-794-8629 | pshastany@braintreema.gov

Interm Deputy Police Chief
Karen Macaleese
781-794-8628
kmacaleese@braintreema.gov

Interm Deputy Police Chief
Sean Lydon
781-794-8764
slydon@braintreema.gov

Officer Corey Chambers, Staff Executive
781-794-8782 | Fax 781-794-8698
cchambers@braintreema.gov

Division/Group Contact Information 

Patrol Division / Communications

Dispatch | 781-843-1212
Fax | 781-794-8671

Records Division
Incident Reports | 781-794-8614
Accident Reports | 781-794-8611
Court Information | 781-794-8612
Fax | 781-380-4315

Animal Control
Officer David Littlewood
781-843-7147 | dlittlewood@braintreema.gov

Community Outreach Unit
Officer Peter Gillis
781-794-8767 | pgillis@braintreema.gov
Officer Ed Woo
781-794-8676 | ewoo@braintreema.gov

Court Prosecutor / Sex Offender Registry / Records Access Officer
Lieutenant Kevin Ware
781-794-8638 | kware@braintreema.gov

Detective Division
Lieutenant Michael Moschella
781-794-8765 | mmoschella@braintreema.gov
Sergeant Ted Querzoli
781-794-8608 | equerzoli@braintreema.gov

General Detective's | 781-794-8620

Domestic Violence Unit
Interm Deputy Chief Karen MacAleese
781-794-8628 | kmacaleese@braintreema.gov

Evidence/Property Officer
Officer Ron Solimini
781-794-8741 | rsolimini@braintreema.gov

Licensing
Officer Brendan Mclaughlin
781-794-8762 | bmclaughlin@braintreema.gov

School Resource Officer
Officer Lisa Fahey
781-794-8770 | lfahey@braintreema.gov

Traffic Division
Officer Joseph Tosone
781-794-8749 | jtosone@braintreema.gov

Working Dog Foundation
Lieutenant Tim Cohoon
781-794-8768 | tcohoon@braintreema.gov